Region 92 Board Members

Regional Commissioner v Eric Stoker ayso92rc@gmail.com
Regional Treasurer v Larry Klingaman larryklingaman@hotmail.com
Regional Registrar v Katherine Sautner gundogirl@aol.com
Regional Referee Administrator v Walt Schumacher waltschumacher@sbcglobal.net
Regional Coach Administrator v Rick Pierce rpierce@stellarsolutions.com
Regional CVPA v Kate O’Riley k8oriley@yahoo.com
Regional Risk Mgmt / Safety Director v Anthony Parascandola ajp042@gmail.com
STAFF POSITIONS
Asst Regional Commissioner v Timm Lawson timmlawson.ayso@gmail.com
Girls Program Commissioner Timm Lawson timmlawson.ayso@gmail.com
Boys Program Commissioner v Brad Puskas bradp@earthlink.net
Area Programs Commissioner v Viera Ewell vierkae@yahoo.com
Regional Secretary Debbie Gabrielson debbiegabrielson64@yahoo.com
Equipment Coordinator Jerry Fruchtman jerryfruchtman@gmail.com
Team Parent Coordinator Michelle Lawson mdlawson76.ayso@gmail.com
Co-Player Uniform Coordinator Alex Kaiser ma-kaiser@hotmail.com
Co-Player Uniform Coordinator Jerry Fruchtman jerryfruchtman@gmail.com
Asst. Referee Administrator Rak Kapoor rak_kapoor@yahoo.com
Regional Referee Scheduler Viera Ewell ayso92refs@gmail.com
Referee Uniform Coordinator Pat Stanford pat@coviana.com
Auditor
Awards / Trophy Coordinator  Heidi Weis hpweis@gmail.com
Photo Coordinator Celeste Puskas Celeste.Puskas@activision.com
Snack Bar Coordinator Laura Nilsson lauranilsson68@gmail.com
Sponsorship Coordinator
Scholarship Coordinator Anthony Parascandola ajp042@gmail.com
Youth Volunteer Coordinator
Statistician David Kramer davidfkramer@yahoo.com
Game Scheduler David Kramer davidfkramer@yahoo.com
Club Liaison Glyn Rees grees@1touchoffice.com
Practice Field Scheduler
Webmaster
VIP Commissioner
DIVISION COMMISSIONERS
U16/U19 Division Commissioner Viera Ewell vierkae@yahoo.com
GU14 Division Commissioner Mike Doherty uclabruins1980@sbcglobal.net
GU12 Division Commissioner Katherine Sautner gundogirl@aol.com
GU10 Division Commissioner Dean Dierks ddierks@socal.rr.com
GU8 Division Commissioner Roger Steele steelesix@aol.com
GU7 Division Commissioner Ryan Wantz laxrhyno@msn.com
GU6 Division Commissioner Jennifer Severson jenny72172@yahoo.com
BU14 Division Commissioner Terrence DeKretser tdk589@me.com
BU12 Division Commissioner Lance Ralls esll.ayso@gmail.com
BU10 Division Commissioner Kevin Johnson Kevin.Johnson2@Ferguson.com
BU8 Division Commissioner Kate O’Riley k8oriley@yahoo.com
BU10 Division Commissioner Ron Heredia drrcheredia@gmail.com
BU6 Division Commissioner Drew Boyles drewboyles@endlesspursuit.net
U5 Master Coach Mike Doherty uclabruins1980@sbcglobal.net

AYSO Volunteer position descriptions:

http://www.ayso.org/For_Volunteers/resources/volunteer_position_descriptions.htm#region_board
v – designates voting Board member