Region 92 Board Members

OFFICERS
Regional Commissioner v Roger Steele elsegundoayso92rc@gmail.com
Regional Treasurer v Tom Norton tomfnorton@earthlink.net
Regional Registrar v Barry Gribbon barry@homerunent.com
Regional Referee Administrator v Pat Stanford refadmin@coviana.com
Regional Coach Administrator v Kelly Watson kellyami@yahoo.com
Regional CVPA v Ted Shoepe ted@shoepe.com
Regional Risk Mgmt / Safety Director v Dean Dierks ddierks@socal.rr.com
Girls Program Commissioner v Mike Doherty uclabruins1980@yahoo.com
Boys Program Commissioner v Mike Doherty uclabruins1980@yahoo.com
Area Programs Commissioner / Spring v Laura Howard laurahoward2@gmail.com
STAFF POSITIONS
Regional Secretary OPEN
Equipment Coordinator OPEN
Team Parent Coordinator Beth Stoker BethStoker@me.com
Co-Player Uniform Coordinator Armand Arias arias.a.armand@gmail.com
Asst. Referee Administrator Ben Wakefield bwakefield13@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Administrator Roger Steele steelesix@aol.com
Regional Referee Scheduler Mike Doherty uclabruins1980@yahoo.com
Referee Uniform Coordinator Pat Stanford refadmin@coviana.com
Auditor OPEN
Awards Coordinator Beth Stoker BethStoker@me.com
Photo Coordinator Beth Stoker BethStoker@me.com
Snack Bar Coordinator Elaine Tichy  elaine@merchnmore.com
Sponsorship Coordinator OPEN
Scholarship Coordinator Anthony Parascandola ajp042@gmail.com
Youth Volunteer Coordinator Pat Stanford refadmin@coviana.com
Statistician Bill Jordan  jordanwf@yahoo.com
Game Scheduler Brett Sullivan hbrettsullivan@yahoo.com
Club Liaison Kelly Watson kellyami@yahoo.com
Practice Field Scheduler Brett Sullivan hbrettsullivan@yahoo.com
Webmaster Kelly Watson kellyami@yahoo.com
VIP Commissioner Suzanne Curtin curtin123@aol.com 
Brett Field Marshall Barry Gribbon barry@homerunent.com
Richmond Field Marshall Ted Shoepe ted@shoepe.com
DIVISION COMMISSIONERS
U16/U19 Division Commissioner OPEN
GU14 Division Commissioner OPEN
GU12 Division Commissioner OPEN
GU10 Division Commissioner OPEN
GU8 Division Commissioner OPEN
GU7 Division Commissioner OPEN
GU6 Division Commissioner OPEN
BU14 Division Commissioner OPEN
BU12 Division Commissioner OPEN
BU10 Division Commissioner OPEN
BU8 Division Commissioner OPEN
BU7 Division Commissioner OPEN
BU6 Division Commissioner OPEN
U5 Master Coach Kelly Watson kellyami@yahoo.com
U5 Assistant Master Coach Mike Doherty uclabruins1980@yahoo.com

AYSO Volunteer position descriptions:

http://www.ayso.org/For_Volunteers/resources/volunteer_position_descriptions.htm#region_board
v – designates voting Board member

Print Friendly