Region 92 Board Members

Regional Commissioner v Timm Lawson Timmlawson.ayso@gmail.com
Regional Treasurer v Michelle Wilkinson mwilkinson4@yahoo.com
Regional Registrar v Michelle Lawson Mdlawson76.ayso@gmail.com
Regional Referee Administrator v Pat Stanford refadmin@coviana.com
Regional Coach Administrator v Rick Pierce rpierce@stellarsolutions.com
Regional CVPA v Ryan Wantz laxrhyno@msn.com
Regional Risk Mgmt / Safety Director v Ben Wakefield bwakefield13@gmail.com

STAFF POSITIONS

Asst Regional Commissioner  v Roger Steele steelesix@aol.com
Girls Program Commissioner  v Mike Doherty uclabruins1980@yahoo.com
Boys Program Commissioner  v Brad Puskas bradp@earthlink.net
Area Programs Commissioner  v Viera Ewell vierkae@yahoo.com
Regional Secretary Jennifer Seversen jenny72172@yahoo.com
Equipment Coordinator Jerry Fruchtman jerryfruchtman@gmail.com
Team Parent Coordinator Michelle Lawson mdlawson76.ayso@gmail.com
Co-Player Uniform Coordinator Alex Kaiser ma-kaiser@hotmail.com
Co-Player Uniform Coordinator Jerry Fruchtman jerryfruchtman@gmail.com
Asst. Referee Administrator Ben Wakefield bwakefield13@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Administrator Roger Steele steelesix@aol.com
Regional Referee Scheduler Mike Doherty uclabruins1980@yahoo.com
Referee Uniform Coordinator Pat Stanford refadmin@coviana.com
Auditor Mike Seversen mikeseversen@yahoo.com
Awards / Trophy Coordinator Heidi Weis hpweis@gmail.com
Photo Coordinator Celeste Puskas Celeste.Puskas@activision.com
Snack Bar Coordinator Laura Nilsson lauranilsson68@gmail.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Drew Boyles drewboyles@endlesspursuit.net
Scholarship Coordinator Anthony Parascandola ajp042@gmail.com
Youth Volunteer Coordinator Rick Pierce rpierce@stellarsolutions.com
Statistician David Kramer davidfkramer@yahoo.com
Game Scheduler David Kramer davidfkramer@yahoo.com
Club Liaison Kelly Watson kellyami@yahoo.com
Practice Field Scheduler Eric Stoker ayso92.webmaster@gmail.com
Webmaster Eric Stoker ayso92.webmaster@gmail.com
VIP Commissioner Suzanne Curtin curtin123@aol.com
Brett Field Marshall Dean Dierks ddierks@socal.rr.com
Richmond Field Marshall Ted Shoepe ted@shoepe.com

DIVISION COMMISSIONERS

U16/U19 Division Commissioner Viera Ewell vierkae@yahoo.com
GU14 Division Commissioner Ryan Wantz laxrhyno@msn.com
GU12 Division Commissioner Bill Foster foster82455@gmail.com
GU10 Division Commissioner Dean Dierks ddierks@socal.rr.com
GU8 Division Commissioner Lance Ralls esll.ayso@gmail.com
GU7 Division Commissioner Jennifer Seversen jenny72172@yahoo.com
GU6 Division Commissioner Kelly Watson kellyami@yahoo.com
BU14 Division Commissioner Roger Steele steelesix@aol.com
BU12 Division Commissioner Scott Stonecipher scostone2002@yahoo.com
BU10 Division Commissioner Kevin Johnson Kevin.Johnson2@Ferguson.com
BU8 Division Commissioner Rick Weis rickweis@mac.com
BU7 Division Commissioner Ron Heredia drrcheredia@gmail.com
BU6 Division Commissioner Drew Boyles drewboyles@endlesspursuit.net
U5 Master Coach Mike Doherty uclabruins1980@yahoo.com
U5 Assistant Master Coach Kelly Watson kellyami@yahoo.com

AYSO Volunteer position descriptions:

http://www.ayso.org/For_Volunteers/resources/volunteer_position_descriptions.htm#region_board
v – designates voting Board member