Region 92 Board Members

OFFICERS
Regional Commissioner v Roger Steele elsegundoayso92rc@gmail.com
Regional Treasurer v Michelle Wilkinson mwilkinson4@yahoo.com
Regional Registrar v Ted Shoepe ted@shoepe.com
Regional Referee Administrator v Pat Stanford refadmin@coviana.com
Regional Coach Administrator v Kelly Watson kellyami@yahoo.com
Regional CVPA v Ryan Wantz laxrhyno@msn.com
Regional Risk Mgmt / Safety Director v Dean Dierks ddierks@socal.rr.com
Asst Regional Commissioner v Brad Puskas bradp@earthlink.net
Asst Regional Commissioner v Tom Norton tomfnorton@earthlink.net
Asst Regional Commissioner v Terrence DeKrester tdk589@me.com
Girls Program Commissioner v Mike Doherty uclabruins1980@yahoo.com
Boys Program Commissioner v Ricky Labayen labayenfam@sbcglobal.net
Area Programs Commissioner v Viera Ewell vierkae@yahoo.com
STAFF POSITIONS
Regional Secretary Tom Norton tomfnorton@earthlink.net
Equipment Coordinator Jerry Fruchtman jerryfruchtman@gmail.com
Team Parent Coordinator Deborah Gabrielson debbiegabrielson64@yahoo.com
Co-Player Uniform Coordinator Alex Kaiser ma-kaiser@hotmail.com
Co-Player Uniform Coordinator Jerry Fruchtman jerryfruchtman@gmail.com
Asst. Referee Administrator Ben Wakefield bwakefield13@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Administrator Roger Steele steelesix@aol.com
Regional Referee Scheduler Mike Doherty uclabruins1980@yahoo.com
Referee Uniform Coordinator Pat Stanford refadmin@coviana.com
Auditor Mike Seversen mikeseversen@yahoo.com
Awards Coordinator OPEN
Photo Coordinator OPEN
Snack Bar Coordinator Suzanne Leance sleance1@aol.com 
Sponsorship Coordinator OPEN
Scholarship Coordinator Anthony Parascandola ajp042@gmail.com
Youth Volunteer Coordinator Rick Pierce rpierce@stellarsolutions.com
Statistician David Kramer davidfkramer@yahoo.com
Game Scheduler David Kramer davidfkramer@yahoo.com
Club Liaison Kelly Watson kellyami@yahoo.com
Practice Field Scheduler Eric Stoker ayso92.webmaster@gmail.com
Webmaster Kelly Watson kellyami@yahoo.com
VIP Commissioner Suzanne Curtin curtin123@aol.com 
Brett Field Marshall Barry Gribbon barry@homerunent.com
Richmond Field Marshall Ted Shoepe ted@shoepe.com
DIVISION COMMISSIONERS
U16/U19 Division Commissioner Viera Ewell vierkae@yahoo.com
GU14 Division Commissioner Kevin Johnson kevin.johnson2@ferguson.com
GU12 Division Commissioner Armand Arias arias.a.armand@gmail.com
GU10 Division Commissioner Kevin O’Keefe kevok63@yahoo.com
GU8 Division Commissioner Laura Howard laura.howard2@gmail.com
GU7 Division Commissioner Patrick Kelly recpat@gmail.com
GU6 Division Commissioner Kelly Watson kellyami@yahoo.com
BU14 Division Commissioner Ricky Labyen labayenfam@sbcglobal.net
BU12 Division Commissioner Bill Whalen wdwhalen@gmail.com
BU10 Division Commissioner Lance Ralls esll.ayso@gmail.com
BU8 Division Commissioner Rick Weis rickweis@mac.com
BU7 Division Commissioner Geoff Lister lister92ayso@gmail.com
BU6 Division Commissioner Rob Erickson rrerickson@gmail.com
U5 Master Coach Kelly Watson kellyami@yahoo.com
U5 Assistant Master Coach Mike Doherty uclabruins1980@yahoo.com

AYSO Volunteer position descriptions:

http://www.ayso.org/For_Volunteers/resources/volunteer_position_descriptions.htm#region_board
v – designates voting Board member

Print Friendly