Region 92 Board Members

Regional Commissioner v Eric Stoker ayso92rc@gmail.com
Regional Treasurer v Larry Klingaman larryklingaman@hotmail.com
Regional Registrar v Katherine Sautner gundogirl@aol.com
Regional Referee Administrator v Walt Schumacher waltschumacher@sbcglobal.net
Regional Coach Administrator v Rick Pierce rpierce@stellarsolutions.com
Regional CVPA v Kate O’Riley k8oriley@yahoo.com
Regional Risk Mgmt / Safety Director v Anthony Parascandola ajp042@gmail.com
STAFF POSITIONS
Boys Program Commissioner Brad Puskas bradp@earthlink.net
Girls Program Commissioner Timm Lawson timmlawson.ayso@gmail.com
Area Programs Commissioner Viera Ewell vierkae@yahoo.com
Regional Secretary Debbie Gabrielson debbiegabrielson64@yahoo.com
Equipment Coordinator Jerry Fruchtman jerryfruchtman@gmail.com
Team Parent Coordinator Tina Pinotti tinaAYSO92@gmail.com
Co-Player Uniform Coordinator Alex Kaiser ma-kaiser@hotmail.com
Co-Player Uniform Coordinator Jerry Fruchtman jerryfruchtman@gmail.com
Asst. Referee Administrator Rak Kapoor rak_kapoor@yahoo.com
Regional Referee Scheduler Viera Ewell ayso92refs@gmail.com
Referee Uniform Coordinator Pat Stanford pat@coviana.com
Auditor
Awards / Trophy Coordinator
Photo Coordinator Celeste Puskas Celeste.Puskas@activision.com
Snack Bar Coordinator
Sponsorship Coordinator
Scholarship Coordinator Anthony Parascandola ajp042@gmail.com
Youth Volunteer Coordinator
Statistician David Kramer davidfkramer@yahoo.com
Game Scheduler David Kramer davidfkramer@yahoo.com
Club Liaison Glyn Rees grees@1touchoffice.com
Practice Field Scheduler
Webmaster
VIP Commissioner
DIVISION COMMISSIONERS
U16/U19 Division Commissioner Viera Ewell vierkae@yahoo.com
GU14 Division Commissioner
GU12 Division Commissioner
GU10 Division Commissioner
GU8 Division Commissioner
GU7 Division Commissioner
GU6 Division Commissioner
BU14 Division Commissioner
BU12 Division Commissioner
BU10 Division Commissioner
BU8 Division Commissioner
BU7 Division Commissioner
BU6 Division Commissioner
U5 Master Coach Mike Doherty uclabruins1980@sbcglobal.net

AYSO Volunteer position descriptions:

http://www.ayso.org/For_Volunteers/resources/volunteer_position_descriptions.htm#region_board

v – designates voting Board member